Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

4.88/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
She is the best!! She listens to your problems with your health issues. I am very happy having her take care of me.
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Madhok was very professional, listened, answered questions that I had.
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Alexis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Ms. Lilly is always willing to take time to answer all my questions. She is so sweet and genuinely cares about her patients.
Dwayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Regional Allergy has helped us navigate the food allergy journey with our one year old. The FNPs and Dr. Madhok are highly trained, and I am always confident in our care, and the staff are always friendly, helpful, and patient. I recommend this group to any family struggling with allergies.
Luke F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful! The staff and doctors were kind and attentive to all of my sons needs!
Sonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Vickie was patient as well as knowledgeable. Everyone is so nice and considerate.
Elliott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Visit was quick and clean. NP was great with Elliott and patient.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Fine lady. Felt good about my visit. Hope she stays there.
Chloe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
She was very thorough and attentive. She answered all our questions.
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Catherine was very friendly & very interested in my health. She took time to discuss different meds with me & patiently answered my questions.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Ms. Hensley was very through with my medical conditions. I felt she did a lot of different things for me.
Emarie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Thank you for making it a comfortable experience.
Harold P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Efficient and professional.
Katie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
My first appointment went well. Explained things fully. Wait time was minimal.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Wait was short. Medical staff were great as was front desk staff.
Samuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
One of the best visits. I truly felt like I was part of the process instead of being told what I needed to do.
Christie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Great visit! I can't say enough good things about this office.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Ms. Hensley is a very kind, conscientious, and knowledgeable practitioner.