Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

4.88/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
My appointment was for 9:15. I had a 10:00 appointment as well. Waited around 30 minutes to get to a room and then another 10 to be seen. I was late for my other appointment even though my face time with the NP lasted less than 5 minutes. Also, I’ve been taking allergy shots and there is an assumption that I know the process and cadence. I’ve explained several times that I don’t understand the steps and what I need to do next. Some questions were answered today but it has been hard figuring it out on my own.
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great 1st visit!!! Dr. Madhok took time to listen and came up with a excellent plan for my ongoing condition. The three other staff members I saw were very polite and professional!
Chloe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Very informative and excellent care.
Brandon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Very nice and friendly. Made me feel at ease and explained everything she planned to do.
Van M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Vickie is the absolute best. Very knowledgeable, extremely thorough, and a good and careful listener. It gives me comfort to know she has my back with my asthma.
Nimisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great environment..
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Great.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great!
Billie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great nurses and dr
Laurel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Madhok listened carefully and was engaged during the visit. She quickly came up with strategies to help me.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Ms. Lilly was very patient and took time to explain things we had questions about.
Wyatt F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Nice clean office. Didn’t have to wait long. Dr. Madhok talked with us extensively and answered all of our questions. So good with my 15 month old. Would definitely recommend.
Sawyer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Madhok was very knowledgeable and great with my son. I would highly recommend her!!!!
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Alice is always polite and very informative. Always concerned. We love her
Bristol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Always great care by all staff we encounter
Greyson S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Doctor and nurses were awesome. Answered all questions. The pillow on the bed was torn and dirty looking. Not what I would expect in a doctors office.
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Great
Gwenellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Caring and professional. Listened to my problem
Jeremiah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
The visit was great checked everything made sure breathing was good no congestion
Cynthia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I am amazed at the professionalism and knowledge of this group. I am going to recommend my grandsons to see Dr Madhok.