Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

4.88/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Madhok is an amazing doctor. She is very down to earth, listens to your concerns, is very thorough with her treatment and it’s obvious that she truly cares about her patients. The nurses and staff are also great.
Roy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Awesome
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
She was very nice and explained everything and is really trying to help
Herbert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent Staff, on point, on target. Very helpful, friendly. The P.A. is Absolutely Awesome, very Knowledgeable Smart, Very Personable. The Dr. M is very nice and I feel is an Expert in her field which I my case is most helpful in my treatment..
Morgan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great!
Betty E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Easy to talk to.
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
She knew her subject matter. She explained my situation completely and made sure I understood.
Everson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
My problem was explained very well by the doctor. The nurses and other staff members were very polite and friendly. Office was very well organized. My visit went well.
Billie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very nice people
Sarah C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Well, I thought I was told i would be seeing a Dr.but i saw a nurse practitioner instead...so that was a bummer. N.p.was very though. She was 30 minutes seeing me and my appointment was at 1pm when you opened your doors..so that wasn't very good either. Time management between being tested for allergy reactions could be Greatly improved.
Molly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Everyone was great
Naheel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Staff were so nice and friendly, Dr Shailee was great and very understanding I'm so happy I found her right as we moved to Kingsport
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Madhok was wonderful!! The whole team there was terrific. Thank you all.
Owen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Always professional and knowledgeable. I trust Dr. Madhok to give good advice for my son’s health.
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Thinks outside of the box.
Kaitlyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Madhok is an amazing person. She took the time to really hear me out and address my concerns. Im so thankful to finally have some clarity and her help. This place was amazing. They deserve the highly rated reviews they receive!
Lawson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Ms. Lilly was wonderful with my son. She listened to my concerns and didn't push anything on us. She was great!
Norma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Alice was aware of my history, professional and caring.
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Saw the nurse practice, Randi. She was so helpful and kind. I just recommended this practice to my Brother in law. Thank you.
Atlas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
She was very easy to talk to and listened to everything I had to say