Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

4.88/5 Star Rating
197 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
It was great
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I love Vickie, she is so patient and really listens
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great loved the doctor
Kyndall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Amazing
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great experience, transition to the new practice should be easy.
Lois P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
She is very caring and helpful. Love her. Would recommend to anyone
Benjamin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Madhok is an amazing doctor. She is very down to earth, listens to your concerns, is very thorough with her treatment and it’s obvious that she truly cares about her patients. The nurses and staff are also great.
Roy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Awesome
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
She was very nice and explained everything and is really trying to help
Herbert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent Staff, on point, on target. Very helpful, friendly. The P.A. is Absolutely Awesome, very Knowledgeable Smart, Very Personable. The Dr. M is very nice and I feel is an Expert in her field which I my case is most helpful in my treatment..
Morgan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great!
Betty E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Easy to talk to.
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
She knew her subject matter. She explained my situation completely and made sure I understood.
Everson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
My problem was explained very well by the doctor. The nurses and other staff members were very polite and friendly. Office was very well organized. My visit went well.
Billie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very nice people
Sarah C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Well, I thought I was told i would be seeing a Dr.but i saw a nurse practitioner instead...so that was a bummer. N.p.was very though. She was 30 minutes seeing me and my appointment was at 1pm when you opened your doors..so that wasn't very good either. Time management between being tested for allergy reactions could be Greatly improved.
Molly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Everyone was great
Naheel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Staff were so nice and friendly, Dr Shailee was great and very understanding I'm so happy I found her right as we moved to Kingsport
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Madhok was wonderful!! The whole team there was terrific. Thank you all.
Owen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Always professional and knowledgeable. I trust Dr. Madhok to give good advice for my son’s health.