Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

4.88/5 Star Rating
197 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
My initial visit was wonderful. Dr. Madhok and the staff were warm, friendly and compassionate. I look forward to working with them more.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
My husband and I were very happy with the visit we had today. Really enjoyed our visit with Catherine Hensley. Thank you Catherine
Camden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Madhok has a wonderful bedside manner. She gets up and close and explains everything thoroughly. Was very pleased!
Angelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
She is very nice & explained everything clearly to me very gentle, kind lady.
Van M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Vickie is the absolute best. She takes the time to ask great questions, and then she listens carefully and patiently and follows up with even more. She has helped me tremendously. I always leave feeling like I have really been heard.
Tammy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Wonderful. They are all very nice. Explain what they are doing. Answer all your questions. My friend Hannah Ferguson firs there and highly recommended them.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very professional care.
Marlin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great
Myrth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I appreciated Ms. Hensley's caring concern for my health. We discussed several issues, and I found her to be knowledgeable and compassionate. Thank you, Ms. Hensley.
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Always professional & effective. Their Telehealth system is great! I’m always pleased when we can be seen without missing instructional time.
Steve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
What look for now days is the front desk...support team etc. Very professional and pleasant..medical team is reassuring..and confident. Very polite when patient inadvertently makes mistakes.
Kenneth H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great experience. Customer flow setup was excellent.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Easy check-in and thorough check-up!
Kinleigh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Efficient, very knowledgeable and personable. all around great visit
Gary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good
Ann H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
GREAT
Marcie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent Dr. And staff! Highly recommend!
Ryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Madhok was great abs office staff very friendly
Angelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone is so nice and dr was so informative, great experience, thanks.
Tobias F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
She is very sweet and took care to try and calm my son who was very afraid. Overall, she was wonderful