Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

4.88/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elliott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Visit was quick and clean. NP was great with Elliott and patient.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Fine lady. Felt good about my visit. Hope she stays there.
Chloe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
She was very thorough and attentive. She answered all our questions.
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Catherine was very friendly & very interested in my health. She took time to discuss different meds with me & patiently answered my questions.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Ms. Hensley was very through with my medical conditions. I felt she did a lot of different things for me.
Emarie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Thank you for making it a comfortable experience.
Harold P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Efficient and professional.
Katie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
My first appointment went well. Explained things fully. Wait time was minimal.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Wait was short. Medical staff were great as was front desk staff.
Samuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
One of the best visits. I truly felt like I was part of the process instead of being told what I needed to do.
Christie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Great visit! I can't say enough good things about this office.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Ms. Hensley is a very kind, conscientious, and knowledgeable practitioner.
Blake S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
They were excellent!
Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Great staff! Very friendly.
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Great Staff, very helpful and knowledgable!
Sharon R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Im trying to get a message to Miss Lilly. I am using the new inhaler Sebacort. you gave me a sample inhaler. My ankles and lower leg swelled up so I discounted it. You can call me .
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
It was a very professional visit. Enjoy going there because they are easy to talk to. They always have your health in your best interest. Would highly recommend this place
Anthony M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
good!
Alexis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
The staff is wonderful
Christie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
I always find Dr. Madhok very concerned/caring about her patients. SO glad I found a doctor that finally figured out what is actually going on with me and does all she can to help