Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

4.88/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Parker B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
I was so impressed with Dr.Madhok. She took the time to explain things in a manner I’ve never heard them explained. I love how she took notes as she spoke for me to bring home so I wouldn’t forget. She was compassionate, concerned, and caring. She seems like a beautiful soul and I’m proud to say she’s taking care of my son.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Thorough work up of my allergy issues with a same day resolution.
Kayla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Love all the Doctors and MLP providers. They always answer any questions and the front office staff always accomplishes to work my son in if he has any problems.
Dylan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Friendly staff and great patient care.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
It was a great visit and answered every question I had
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Prompt, friendly, and professional. Took the time to answer all my questions.
Jonathon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
She was very informative and very good with my 5 year old son.
Beau V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Madhok was wonderful. She made us feel like we were the only patients in the office. She took her time and answered all of our questions. We would definitely recommend her.
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
She is wonderful really recommend her to anyone that is struggling with allergies or any issues
Emma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Nurse practitioner Catherine Hensley is great. She explains things well and is thorough.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr madhok has been wonderful with myself and my daughter love her advise and helpful suggestions would recommend to anyone
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Great Dr.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Both times that I have visited with Ms. Hensley have been great. She is knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything thoroughly. She is also friendly and you can tell she cares about her patients. I couldn’t be more pleased.
Andrea & Zane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
GREAT! VERY PLEASED with our experience.
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Kazmier and all of staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Willing to help any way possible.