Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

4.88/5 Star Rating
197 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Very personable, took her time to listen to what I was saying about my specific situation . Gave specific instructions on my care. I would recommend her to anyone.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
She took the time to see me and take care of me. This place was amazing and so helpful
Annee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Very nice and made sure we understood everything. Most and foremost made our daughter feel comfortable. We would recommend !
Johnny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Very professional and friendly
Frances D J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Madhok is very nice and takes the time to explain your health. Everyone at the office is very nice. Highly recommend her and already have to some friends. Thank you, Dr. Madhok and your staff
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Everything was great except the waiting time which was a little excessive in my opinion.
Jenna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Madhok is a wonderful provider! She helped my pregnancy induced asthma and breathing issues improve almost overnight. She is extremely knowledgable, personable, and treats you base on your needs not just a number to get in and out of the office. I highly recommend her for care!
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Staff is caring from the moment you walk in to when you leave. Everyone took the time to explain the process and procedures. Dr Madhok spent so much time going over my concerns, explaining the treatment program, and truly cared that I left understanding everything.
Remington G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I absolutely love Dr.Madhok for my son's immunologist. 10/10 recommend!
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Pleasant , knowledgeable, caring staff, NP and physician, spent time explaining the care and listening to my concerns.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
It was a pleasant experience. Everyone was very nice.
Jayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Very thorough and caring doctor
Natalyi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I do now! Dr. Madhok is WONDERFUL! I finally got the care I needed after seeing her today.
Clint K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Shailee was very helpful and I feel confident she can help me.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Absolutely phenomenal staff
Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent, very informative and respectful. Showing great knowledge of subject matter.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
The Dr asked questions and listened attentively as I answered her. She was very kind and didn't seem to be in a rush. I left from my first visit uplifted and hopeful!! He nurse was also very kind and attentive.
Linda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I had a good visit with the dr and felt better with this visit than in the past. Was able to get answers and felt better about their concern for my health. Wait time was way too long. In office for an hour and a half. Hope to get results from blood tests administered today before I had weekly infusion.
Ashley L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Didn't do anything but take vitals and alot of paperwork.
Lenora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very thorough and knowledgeable Friendly staff