Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

75 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camden H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Madhok has a wonderful bedside manner. She gets up and close and explains everything thoroughly. Was very pleased!
Angelia S.
Submitted 09/06/21
She is very nice & explained everything clearly to me very gentle, kind lady.
Van M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Vickie is the absolute best. She takes the time to ask great questions, and then she listens carefully and patiently and follows up with even more. She has helped me tremendously. I always leave feeling like I have really been heard.
Tammy J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Wonderful. They are all very nice. Explain what they are doing. Answer all your questions. My friend Hannah Ferguson firs there and highly recommended them.
Robert W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very professional care.
Marlin W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great
Myrth M.
Submitted 08/31/21
I appreciated Ms. Hensley's caring concern for my health. We discussed several issues, and I found her to be knowledgeable and compassionate. Thank you, Ms. Hensley.
Andrea L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always professional & effective. Their Telehealth system is great! I’m always pleased when we can be seen without missing instructional time.
Steve K.
Submitted 08/10/21
What look for now days is the front desk...support team etc. Very professional and pleasant..medical team is reassuring..and confident. Very polite when patient inadvertently makes mistakes.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great experience. Customer flow setup was excellent.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Easy check-in and thorough check-up!
Kinleigh D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Efficient, very knowledgeable and personable. all around great visit
Gary O.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good
Ann H.
Submitted 07/29/21
GREAT
Marcie C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent Dr. And staff! Highly recommend!
Ryan W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Madhok was great abs office staff very friendly
Angelia S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone is so nice and dr was so informative, great experience, thanks.
Tobias F.
Submitted 07/26/21
She is very sweet and took care to try and calm my son who was very afraid. Overall, she was wonderful
Samuel H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very friendly and fast service.
Vickie L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great