Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

141 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Everyone was great
Naheel O.
Submitted 08/02/22
Staff were so nice and friendly, Dr Shailee was great and very understanding I'm so happy I found her right as we moved to Kingsport
Larry B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Madhok was wonderful!! The whole team there was terrific. Thank you all.
Owen L.
Submitted 07/27/22
Always professional and knowledgeable. I trust Dr. Madhok to give good advice for my son’s health.
Christina T.
Submitted 07/26/22
Thinks outside of the box.
Kaitlyn K.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Madhok is an amazing person. She took the time to really hear me out and address my concerns. Im so thankful to finally have some clarity and her help. This place was amazing. They deserve the highly rated reviews they receive!
Lawson W.
Submitted 07/08/22
Ms. Lilly was wonderful with my son. She listened to my concerns and didn't push anything on us. She was great!
Norma B.
Submitted 07/03/22
Alice was aware of my history, professional and caring.
Paula P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Saw the nurse practice, Randi. She was so helpful and kind. I just recommended this practice to my Brother in law. Thank you.
Atlas M.
Submitted 06/15/22
She was very easy to talk to and listened to everything I had to say
Brandon S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very family friendly and very informative staff and doctors.
Candice H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great and knowledgeable!
Gracie S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very nice, answered all of our questions, and is helping us figure out our next steps. Also took her time and was not rushed. Would highly recommend!
Waylon M.
Submitted 06/01/22
She is absolutely wonderful. Waylon was so at ease with her.
Laura C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Caring and truly exceptional. She cares about people as a person, not just what allergies you have.
Amanda T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Vickie always listens and has been working hard with my other doctors to figure out what's wrong with me. Whitney and Sherry always take amazing care of me as well.
Cindy B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great doctor explains things very well
Daniel D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very helpful! Very nice people! Very easy process. I had the entire write-up with allergy testing and the procedure was very efficient. I have definite answers now and a good plan moving forward to reduce and remove my allergy difficulties. Dr. Madhok was very thorough and explained everything to me very well. Great people from the minute I walked in the door.
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/04/22
My appointment was for 9:15. I had a 10:00 appointment as well. Waited around 30 minutes to get to a room and then another 10 to be seen. I was late for my other appointment even though my face time with the NP lasted less than 5 minutes. Also, I’ve been taking allergy shots and there is an assumption that I know the process and cadence. I’ve explained several times that I don’t understand the steps and what I need to do next. Some questions were answered today but it has been hard figuring it out on my own.
Richard O.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great 1st visit!!! Dr. Madhok took time to listen and came up with a excellent plan for my ongoing condition. The three other staff members I saw were very polite and professional!