Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

91 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tate J.
Submitted 12/08/21
Good care. Difficult wait with a young child.
James I.
Submitted 12/08/21
Outstanding! Love the new look and of course the staff.
Cary S.
Submitted 12/07/21
Wonderful and thorough! Feel very informed going into our treatment plan.
Colton S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Wonderful doctor.
Teresa R.
Submitted 11/25/21
The doctors are very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone was very nice.
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Pleasant visit and staff. Will recommend. Thank you so much!
Madison A.
Submitted 11/11/21
Caring and concerned about patient
Jeffery M.
Submitted 11/09/21
It was very professional and have set me up on a program to get better.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Staff and Doctor was very nice and polite and made for a very nice visit.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Experience was good
Walker J.
Submitted 10/06/21
.
Tobias F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Love you the way she talks to my toddler. She gets on his level and tries to explain to him what she just explained to me. She's great and so is everyone else.
Kassian P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Madhok was wonderful with my babies. Very patient and understanding.
Johnathan B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very pleased with the entire process and attitudes of the staff. Wonderful.
Sandra G.
Submitted 09/22/21
My initial visit was wonderful. Dr. Madhok and the staff were warm, friendly and compassionate. I look forward to working with them more.
Thomas F.
Submitted 09/16/21
My husband and I were very happy with the visit we had today. Really enjoyed our visit with Catherine Hensley. Thank you Catherine
Camden H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Madhok has a wonderful bedside manner. She gets up and close and explains everything thoroughly. Was very pleased!
Angelia S.
Submitted 09/06/21
She is very nice & explained everything clearly to me very gentle, kind lady.
Van M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Vickie is the absolute best. She takes the time to ask great questions, and then she listens carefully and patiently and follows up with even more. She has helped me tremendously. I always leave feeling like I have really been heard.
Tammy J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Wonderful. They are all very nice. Explain what they are doing. Answer all your questions. My friend Hannah Ferguson firs there and highly recommended them.