Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

37 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Efficient and professional.
Katie G.
Submitted 03/19/21
My first appointment went well. Explained things fully. Wait time was minimal.
Barbara C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Wait was short. Medical staff were great as was front desk staff.
Samuel F.
Submitted 03/15/21
One of the best visits. I truly felt like I was part of the process instead of being told what I needed to do.
Christie K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great visit! I can't say enough good things about this office.
Pamela C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Ms. Hensley is a very kind, conscientious, and knowledgeable practitioner.
Blake S.
Submitted 02/22/21
They were excellent!
Joseph N.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great staff! Very friendly.
Matthew F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great Staff, very helpful and knowledgable!
Sharon R.
Submitted 01/18/21
Im trying to get a message to Miss Lilly. I am using the new inhaler Sebacort. you gave me a sample inhaler. My ankles and lower leg swelled up so I discounted it. You can call me .
Sharon W.
Submitted 01/13/21
It was a very professional visit. Enjoy going there because they are easy to talk to. They always have your health in your best interest. Would highly recommend this place
Anthony M.
Submitted 01/07/21
good!
Alexis D.
Submitted 12/23/20
The staff is wonderful
Christie K.
Submitted 12/09/20
I always find Dr. Madhok very concerned/caring about her patients. SO glad I found a doctor that finally figured out what is actually going on with me and does all she can to help
Jack R.
Submitted 12/08/20
We were scheduled to see Dr. Madhok but saw a np instead. Bloodwork results weren’t in even though we had it done on 11/24.
Andrew M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very friendly and thorough.
Isabella H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Madhok and the team at Regional Allergy are absolutely the best - very thorough and caring. I highly recommend them.
AnnieMae A.
Submitted 11/30/20
We were so impressed with Dr. Madhock. She was so good with our one year old granddaughter. Dr. Madhok was so thorough and we had results quickly. We highly recommend Dr. Madhok and Regional Allergy Center in Kingsport. All of the staff are so wonderful!
Jude P.
Submitted 11/18/20
She was very professional, informative, and yet kind and sweet to me and my little 4 year old. I can say she is one of the top three doctors I’ve ever met.
Zoey G.
Submitted 11/10/20
We absolutely love coming to this office. The receptionists are absolutely amazing and we love interacting with them. The nurses and provider(s) are always so educational and kind. I can't speak highly enough!