Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

4.88/5 Star Rating
197 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Great.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great!
Billie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great nurses and dr
Laurel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Madhok listened carefully and was engaged during the visit. She quickly came up with strategies to help me.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Ms. Lilly was very patient and took time to explain things we had questions about.
Wyatt F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Nice clean office. Didn’t have to wait long. Dr. Madhok talked with us extensively and answered all of our questions. So good with my 15 month old. Would definitely recommend.
Sawyer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Madhok was very knowledgeable and great with my son. I would highly recommend her!!!!
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Alice is always polite and very informative. Always concerned. We love her
Bristol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Always great care by all staff we encounter
Greyson S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Doctor and nurses were awesome. Answered all questions. The pillow on the bed was torn and dirty looking. Not what I would expect in a doctors office.
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Great
Gwenellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Caring and professional. Listened to my problem
Jeremiah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
The visit was great checked everything made sure breathing was good no congestion
Cynthia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I am amazed at the professionalism and knowledge of this group. I am going to recommend my grandsons to see Dr Madhok.
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Madhok has been my Immunologist for years. My health has dramatically improved due to her Healthcare recommendations. Truly, a physician I trust.
Milagra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Brenda has taken care of Milagra since she was little. She knows her history and treats her on a personal level. We are always comfortable and confident in her care. I am so grateful to have a great staff taking care of my precious daughter.
Jadeance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Great allergist explains well.
Colton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Great at explaining everything answers all questions.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr, Alice is a wonderful dr , love her.
Jeannine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very professional and kind