Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

4.88/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sawyer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Madhok was very knowledgeable and great with my son. I would highly recommend her!!!!
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Alice is always polite and very informative. Always concerned. We love her
Bristol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Always great care by all staff we encounter
Greyson S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Doctor and nurses were awesome. Answered all questions. The pillow on the bed was torn and dirty looking. Not what I would expect in a doctors office.
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Great
Gwenellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Caring and professional. Listened to my problem
Jeremiah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
The visit was great checked everything made sure breathing was good no congestion
Cynthia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I am amazed at the professionalism and knowledge of this group. I am going to recommend my grandsons to see Dr Madhok.
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Madhok has been my Immunologist for years. My health has dramatically improved due to her Healthcare recommendations. Truly, a physician I trust.
Milagra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Brenda has taken care of Milagra since she was little. She knows her history and treats her on a personal level. We are always comfortable and confident in her care. I am so grateful to have a great staff taking care of my precious daughter.
Jadeance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Great allergist explains well.
Colton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Great at explaining everything answers all questions.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr, Alice is a wonderful dr , love her.
Jeannine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very professional and kind
Huntlee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
We were in and out quick. Everyone in the office was so friendly and helpful. Dr. Madhok went over everything thoroughly and was great with my daughter!
Sanae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
So was so nice. I would highly recommend her and the practice. The staff is so friendly.
Lily R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Visit went well
Sherri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very pleasant, quick and informative.
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very satisfying. Dr is competent and responsive. J Case
Harrison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone was friendly and made our first visit enjoyable and easy.