Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

4.88/5 Star Rating
197 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I received great advice about my problems related to allergy testing. She is very personable & thorough. Looking forward to continuing care.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Great staff and in and out very quickly
Jaxtin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very impressed with how thorough Dr. Madhok was. I felt like she listened and truly heard my concerns for my son. Thankful that she is involved in Jaxtin's care.
Jase H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Everything was great except the wait in waiting room I had 4 people called before us and waited 40 mins after our appt time, I think the girls up front forgot to tell the back we were there. After that everything was smooth.
Laquita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr Madhok takes really good care of her patients
Allan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
No complaints
Lora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable and all my questions were answered. I left feeling like I knew what my plan of care was and was comfortable with how we were proceeding going forward.
Joshua T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
The doctor was great with my son and explaining why he needed the treatment he received.
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Dr. Madhok listened to what I had to say, made suggestions for my future visits with other providers and expressed an interest in speaking with my other providers and acting as part of my care team, rather than making decisions unilaterally. As I'm a "complex" case, this communication with my other providers is very important. She helped me to come up with a game plan going forward and put it on paper. She displayed knowledge in her field of expertise, but in a humble way - not in a way that made it feel like she was hoarding her knowledge over me. She had Randy, NP, with her and Randy was also helpful in answering questions when Dr. Madhok left the room. Every provider I've dealt with in the 4 years that I've been going to Regional Allergy, as well as Sherry at the front desk, have always provided exceptional care and service and I highly recommend them.
Natalie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Madhok is clearly an expert in her field and I felt we were in good hands. I normally care much more about treatment and accurate diagnoses than a doctor being "nice" or being "warm and friendly", but I am happy to report we got all of the above and Dr. Madhok is indeed a kind, warm woman. Very intelligent and competent. I would recommend her and her staff to anyone.
Bristol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I love the office! Staff are always compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional.
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Doctor was very nice and knew what to do for me
Colton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
She is amazing Dr. She always listens to you and what your concerns are and what’s been going on. Couldn’t ask for a better person for my child.
Sonya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great staff and appointment
Billie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very helpful!
Kamber D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very helpful.
Lorelei W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Quick and Pleasant staff
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone is so upbeat and friendly. Their joy rub’s off on their patients…
Piper B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very personable, knowledgeable. Got right to the point. Would recommend highly.
Jodi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Friendly, Knowledgeable, easy check-in & check out