Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

4.88/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable and all my questions were answered. I left feeling like I knew what my plan of care was and was comfortable with how we were proceeding going forward.
Joshua T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
The doctor was great with my son and explaining why he needed the treatment he received.
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Dr. Madhok listened to what I had to say, made suggestions for my future visits with other providers and expressed an interest in speaking with my other providers and acting as part of my care team, rather than making decisions unilaterally. As I'm a "complex" case, this communication with my other providers is very important. She helped me to come up with a game plan going forward and put it on paper. She displayed knowledge in her field of expertise, but in a humble way - not in a way that made it feel like she was hoarding her knowledge over me. She had Randy, NP, with her and Randy was also helpful in answering questions when Dr. Madhok left the room. Every provider I've dealt with in the 4 years that I've been going to Regional Allergy, as well as Sherry at the front desk, have always provided exceptional care and service and I highly recommend them.
Natalie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Madhok is clearly an expert in her field and I felt we were in good hands. I normally care much more about treatment and accurate diagnoses than a doctor being "nice" or being "warm and friendly", but I am happy to report we got all of the above and Dr. Madhok is indeed a kind, warm woman. Very intelligent and competent. I would recommend her and her staff to anyone.
Bristol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I love the office! Staff are always compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional.
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Doctor was very nice and knew what to do for me
Colton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
She is amazing Dr. She always listens to you and what your concerns are and what’s been going on. Couldn’t ask for a better person for my child.
Sonya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great staff and appointment
Billie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very helpful!
Kamber D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very helpful.
Lorelei W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Quick and Pleasant staff
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone is so upbeat and friendly. Their joy rub’s off on their patients…
Piper B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very personable, knowledgeable. Got right to the point. Would recommend highly.
Jodi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Friendly, Knowledgeable, easy check-in & check out
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
It was great
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I love Vickie, she is so patient and really listens
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great loved the doctor
Kyndall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Amazing
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great experience, transition to the new practice should be easy.
Lois P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
She is very caring and helpful. Love her. Would recommend to anyone