Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

75 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel F.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great visit. I really felt like she listened to me before making any recommendations.
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Ms. Hensley takes time to listen and address all the needs of her patients. My daughter and I enjoy our visits with her.
Sophia W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr.Madhok is amazing! We were having a lot of issues with illness. She was so good to my daughter and took her time and let Sophia get comfortable with her. We also left there with some much needed answers! She is God sent! Thank you and your staff for making this the easiest experience ever!
Lori G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very quick visit for my patch test
Sonya N.
Submitted 06/27/21
She is the best!! She listens to your problems with your health issues. I am very happy having her take care of me.
Amber M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Madhok was very professional, listened, answered questions that I had.
Mark F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Alexis G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Ms. Lilly is always willing to take time to answer all my questions. She is so sweet and genuinely cares about her patients.
Dwayne M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good
Evelyn B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Regional Allergy has helped us navigate the food allergy journey with our one year old. The FNPs and Dr. Madhok are highly trained, and I am always confident in our care, and the staff are always friendly, helpful, and patient. I recommend this group to any family struggling with allergies.
Luke F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful! The staff and doctors were kind and attentive to all of my sons needs!
Sonya C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Vickie was patient as well as knowledgeable. Everyone is so nice and considerate.
Elliott C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Visit was quick and clean. NP was great with Elliott and patient.
Tina B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Fine lady. Felt good about my visit. Hope she stays there.
Chloe H.
Submitted 05/13/21
She was very thorough and attentive. She answered all our questions.
Steve B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Catherine was very friendly & very interested in my health. She took time to discuss different meds with me & patiently answered my questions.
Mary S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Ms. Hensley was very through with my medical conditions. I felt she did a lot of different things for me.
Emarie P.
Submitted 04/14/21
Thank you for making it a comfortable experience.
Harold P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Efficient and professional.
Katie G.
Submitted 03/19/21
My first appointment went well. Explained things fully. Wait time was minimal.