Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

4.88/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tate J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Good care. Difficult wait with a young child.
James I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Outstanding! Love the new look and of course the staff.
Cary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Wonderful and thorough! Feel very informed going into our treatment plan.
Colton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Wonderful doctor.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
The doctors are very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone was very nice.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Pleasant visit and staff. Will recommend. Thank you so much!
Madison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Caring and concerned about patient
Jeffery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
It was very professional and have set me up on a program to get better.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Staff and Doctor was very nice and polite and made for a very nice visit.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Experience was good
Walker J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
.
Tobias F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Love you the way she talks to my toddler. She gets on his level and tries to explain to him what she just explained to me. She's great and so is everyone else.
Kassian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Madhok was wonderful with my babies. Very patient and understanding.
Johnathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Very pleased with the entire process and attitudes of the staff. Wonderful.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
My initial visit was wonderful. Dr. Madhok and the staff were warm, friendly and compassionate. I look forward to working with them more.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
My husband and I were very happy with the visit we had today. Really enjoyed our visit with Catherine Hensley. Thank you Catherine
Camden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Madhok has a wonderful bedside manner. She gets up and close and explains everything thoroughly. Was very pleased!
Angelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
She is very nice & explained everything clearly to me very gentle, kind lady.
Van M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Vickie is the absolute best. She takes the time to ask great questions, and then she listens carefully and patiently and follows up with even more. She has helped me tremendously. I always leave feeling like I have really been heard.
Tammy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Wonderful. They are all very nice. Explain what they are doing. Answer all your questions. My friend Hannah Ferguson firs there and highly recommended them.