Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology & Allergy & Asthma located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

4.88/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good
Ann H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
GREAT
Marcie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent Dr. And staff! Highly recommend!
Ryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Madhok was great abs office staff very friendly
Angelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone is so nice and dr was so informative, great experience, thanks.
Tobias F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
She is very sweet and took care to try and calm my son who was very afraid. Overall, she was wonderful
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very friendly and fast service.
Vickie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Great
Samuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great visit. I really felt like she listened to me before making any recommendations.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Ms. Hensley takes time to listen and address all the needs of her patients. My daughter and I enjoy our visits with her.
Sophia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr.Madhok is amazing! We were having a lot of issues with illness. She was so good to my daughter and took her time and let Sophia get comfortable with her. We also left there with some much needed answers! She is God sent! Thank you and your staff for making this the easiest experience ever!
Lori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very quick visit for my patch test
Sonya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
She is the best!! She listens to your problems with your health issues. I am very happy having her take care of me.
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Madhok was very professional, listened, answered questions that I had.
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Alexis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Ms. Lilly is always willing to take time to answer all my questions. She is so sweet and genuinely cares about her patients.
Dwayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Regional Allergy has helped us navigate the food allergy journey with our one year old. The FNPs and Dr. Madhok are highly trained, and I am always confident in our care, and the staff are always friendly, helpful, and patient. I recommend this group to any family struggling with allergies.
Luke F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful! The staff and doctors were kind and attentive to all of my sons needs!
Sonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Vickie was patient as well as knowledgeable. Everyone is so nice and considerate.